Consumer Lending

Friends (season 5) Dvd Review

Along with Seinfeld and Frasier, Friends is undoubtedly the most watched and followed sitcom on the 1990s. Set in New York City, the series follows the exploits of six twenty-something (and later, thirty-something) friends who often hang out in a local coffee shop and each others’ apartments. Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry), and Ross Geller (David Schwimmer) form a wildly talented cast that easily made the transfer from TV to the big screen…

The Friends (Season 5) DVD offers a number of hilarious episodes including share here the season premiere in which we learn that Ross and Emily’s wedding continued despite Ross’s accidentally saying Rachel’s name instead of Emily’s. However, Emily is not happy, and Ross cannot seem to make it up to her. Meanwhile, Monica and Chandler go to great lengths to conceal their newly blossoming romance from the rest of the friends. As the season progresses, the various friends learn one-by-one that Monica and Chandler are an item. The season finale follows the entire cast through Las Vegas (where they followed Joey who went there to shoot a movie). While in Vegas, Chandler and Monica agree to get married, but when they get to the chapel, they find that Ross and Rachel have beat them there?br />
Below is a list of episodes included on the Friends (Season 5) DVD:

Episode 98 (The One After Ross Says Rachel) Air Date: 09-24-1998
Episode 99 (The One with All the Kissing) Air Date: 10-01-1998
Episode 100 (The One Hundredth) Air Date: 10-08-1998
Episode 101 (The One Where Phoebe Hates PBS) Air Date: 10-15-1998
Episode 102 (The One with the Kips) Air Date: 10-29-1998
Episode 103 (The One with the Yeti) Air Date: 11-05-1998
Episode 104 (The One Where Ross Moves In) Air Date: 11-12-1998
Episode 105 (The One with the Thanksgiving Flashbacks) slither io hack cheats Air Date: 11-19-1998
Episode 106 (The One with Ross’s Sandwich) Air Date: 12-10-1998
Episode 107 (The One with the Inappropriate Sister) Air Date: 12-17-1998
Episode 108 (The One with All the Resolutions) Air Date: 01-07-1999
Episode 109 play clash of clans hack no download (The One with Chandler’s Work Laugh) Air Date: 01-21-1999
Episode 110 (The One with Joey’s Bag) Air Date: 02-04-1999
Episode 111 (The One Where Everybody Finds Out) Air Date: 02-11-1999
Episode 112 (The One with the Girl Who Hits Joey) Air Date: 02-18-1999
Episode 113 (The One with the Cop) Air Date: 02-23-1999
Episode 114 (The One with Rachel’s Inadvertent Kiss) Air Date: 03-18-1999
Episode 115 (The One Where Rachel Smokes) Air Date: 04-08-1999
Episode 116 (The One Where Ross Can’t Flirt) Air Date: 04-22-1999
Episode 117 (The One with the Ride Along) Air Date: 04-29-1999
Episode 118 (The One with the Ball) Air Date: 05-06-1999
Episode 119 (The One with Joey’s Big Break) Air Date: 05-13-1999
Episode 120 (The One in Vegas: Part 1) Air Date: 05-20-1999
Episode 121 (The One in Vegas: Part 2) Air Date: 05-20-1999

Comments are closed.